MTV K Presents Secret
Seoul, South Korea


Four-member idol group Secret debuted under TS Entertainment in 2009. Vocalists JiEun, Hyosung, Sunhwa and rapper Zinger created their niche in the K-pop world with their ability to seamlessly switch gears between sweet ‘n aegyo and aggressively sexy concepts.

They group is also known for their use of catchy bokko(retro)-style music. After a quick rise to popularity due to their fourth single, the lively and cute ’50s-inspired track “Shy Boy,” Secret continued on to release hit after hit, such as the big-band epic “Love is Move,” the film noir-inspired “Poison,” and the pop/funk jam “Talk That.”

[Blog]Secret and BAP Collaborate for “Everything is Pretty” Single
[Blog]Secret to Suspend Activities Due to Car Accident
[Blog]Secret Sheds Rare Tears for “Talk That” MV
[Playlist]Producer Spotlight: Shinsadong Tiger